Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough RFC

View

6 Nations 2018

3 months ago By Mary Blumbergs

The Six Nations returns on Saturday 3rd February and you can catch all the games at Slough RFC...

Sat 3rd Feb:
Wales v Scotland 2.15pm
France v Ireland 4.45pm

Sun 4th Feb:
Italy v England 3.00pm

Sat 10th Feb:
Ireland v Italy 2.15pm
England v Wales 4.45pm

Sun 11th Feb:
Scotland v France 3.00pm

Fri 23rd Feb:
France v Italy 8.00pm

Sat 24th Feb:
Ireland v Wales 2.15pm
Scotland v England 4.45pm

Sat 10th March:
Ireland v Scotland 2.15pm
France v England 4.45pm

Sun 11th March:
Wales v Italy 3.00pm

Sat 17 March:
Italy v Scotland 12.30pm
England v Ireland 2.45pm
Wales v France 5.00pm

Updated 09:18 - 5 Feb 2018 by Mary Blumbergs

Where next?

OMW Rugby Core Values Lace Awards Old Mutual Wealth Green Laces award winners
Slough RFC banner Our banner is looking for a new home...

Fixtures
Sat 14 Jul
h
Friendly 09:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors