Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough RFC

View

6 Nations 2018

1 week ago By Mary Blumbergs

The Six Nations returns on Saturday 3rd February and you can catch all the games at Slough RFC...

Sat 3rd Feb:
Wales v Scotland 2.15pm
France v Ireland 4.45pm

Sun 4th Feb:
Italy v England 3.00pm

Sat 10th Feb:
Ireland v Italy 2.15pm
England v Wales 4.45pm

Sun 11th Feb:
Scotland v France 3.00pm

Fri 23rd Feb:
France v Italy 8.00pm

Sat 24th Feb:
Ireland v Wales 2.15pm
Scotland v England 4.45pm

Sat 10th March:
Ireland v Scotland 2.15pm
France v England 4.45pm

Sun 11th March:
Wales v Italy 3.00pm

Sat 17 March:
Italy v Scotland 12.30pm
England v Ireland 2.45pm
Wales v France 5.00pm

Updated 09:18 - 5 Feb 2018 by Mary Blumbergs

Where next?

OMW Rugby Core Values Lace Awards Old Mutual Wealth Green Laces award winners
Upcoming Events Dates for your diary

OMW Skills Series: 2-ball touch

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
a
Under 15s Reading
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Abbots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10/11s Staines / Abbots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9s Staines / Abbots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8s Staines /Abbots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 17s Reading RFC
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 7s Staines / Abbots
Friendly 11:00
Sat 24 Feb
h
1st XV Dorchester
Cup 15:00
a
Vets Windsor
Friendly 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 15s Newbury
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 10/11s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 9s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 17s Ruislip RFC
League 11:00
h
Under 7s Training
Training 11:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV Littlemore
League TBC
h
League TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsors