Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough RFC app

View

Upcoming Events

By Mary Blumbergs

Dates for your diary...

Sat 2nd Feb - Sat 16th March - Six Nations
The club will be open for all 6 Nations games

Sun 24th March - Slough RFC Wynford Phillips U7-12s Festival
Email minisfixtures@sloughrfc.com for details and team entry.

Sat 6th April - Bath v Bristol 'The Clash' at Twickenham KIDS FIRST trip
Tickets £15 adult, £5 children. If there is enough interest we will look to book a coach otherwise each make our own way and meet there. Contact kidsfirst@sloughrfc.com for more details.

Sun 12th May - Youth section awards ceremony
Details to follow...

Sat 8th June - Slough 7s
Details to follow...

Sat 22nd June- Natwest Rugbyforce
Details to follow

Updated 21:57 - 20 Feb 2019 by Mary Blumbergs

Where next?

Wynford Phillips Festival 24th March - Update Sunday 24th March sees the return of our annual U7-12s festival- the ‘Wynford Phillips Festival’
Bring A Friend To Rugby Day Thank you to everyone that brought a friend to our first Bring A Friend To Rugby day on Sunday.

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Crab Football

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Festival 10:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 13s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 10s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 9s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 7/8s Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 16s Nijmegen
Tour 14:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Wallingford
League TBC
h
2nd XV Bracknell IV
League 14:15

Affiliations

Club sponsors