Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough RFC app

View

Upcoming Events

By Mary Blumbergs

Dates for your diary...

Tuesdays and Thursdays
Senior pre season training from 7.30pm

---

Wed 31st July- last call for supporters clothing orders
Last day to get your orders in for the new supporters range. Full details here- http://www.sloughrfc.com/news/new-supporters-range-2442626.html

---

Wed 7th Aug - Recruitment Opportunity
Email maryblumbergs@gmail.com if you can spare an hour or two to help man the club stall and give out leaflets...etc. Thanks

---

Sat 17th Aug- Recruitment Opportunity
Email maryblumbergs@gmail.com if you can spare an hour or two to help man the club stall and give out leaflets...etc. Thanks

---

Sun 1st Sept - KIDS FIRST pre season warm up
details to follow

---

Sat 7th Sept - Safeguarding Course
details to follow

---

Sun 8th Sept - New youth season begins!
Boys and girls age 7- 13 are invited to join us to Give Rugby A Try!
Turn up at 10am ready to jump straight in or email kidsfirst@sloughrfc.com for more information first. All are welcome and no experience is necessary.

---

Sat 14th Sept - 1st games of the season
Slough away to Chipping Norton
Slough II home to Newbury III

---

Sat 2nd Nov - Bucks Bowl semi
Slough v Farnham Royal or Phoenix

---

Sat 30th Nov - Bucks Bowl final
TBC

Updated 08:45 - 16 Jul 2019 by Mary Blumbergs

Where next?

RFU National Youth Council is Recruiting Applications for the RFU National Youth Council Selection Day 2019 are now OPEN

Fixtures
Sat 17 Aug
a
1st XV Twickenham
Friendly 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor